WEBINAR

How to create a Business Case for Recruitment CRM

May 16th, 2019 | 9 AM PT - 12 PM ET - 6 PM CEST

A Candidate Relationship Management (CRM) system is a critical component of the modern talent acquisition technology stack. With CRM becoming the ubiquitous choice in talent acquisition tech, the challenge most companies face is understanding their main requirements, how to run an informed buying process and how to build a business case to prove the investment will be worth it.

Join renowned analyst Madeline Laurano, as she outlines how to build a robust business case for recruitment CRM. She is joined by Celinda Appleby, Global Talent Attraction Director at VISA, who shares her strategy for designing a rollout plan and deploying a CRM in line with VISA’s talent acquisition strategy.

Other topics covered:

  • What recruitment issues can CRM address?
  • How to create a Cost-Benefit analysis for CRM?
  • What are the benefits to expect in terms of candidate experience and quality of hire?


Watch our free webinar to find out more.

Speakers

Madeline Laurano

Co-Founder & Chief Research Officer - Aptitude Research Partners

Celinda Appleby

Director, Global Talent Attraction - VISA

Jack Wei

Director of Product Marketing - SmartRecruiters

WATCH ON-DEMAND